colnriver.org.uk
My New Website
logo.png

The United Benefice of Withington, Sevenhampton with Charlton Abbots, Hawling, Whittington, Dowdeswell and Andoversford, Shipton and Cold Salperton

If you have any queries, please contact:


Revd Colin Randall  01242 820631


Church Office,

Station Road,

Andoversford,

Gloucestershire GL54 4LA

Telephone 01242 820404


Revd Colin Randall email: colinrandall@mac.com


Office email:  colnriver@btconnect.com

The office is open on Tuesday's 9am - 1pm, it is also open at other times during the week.

If you wish to see someone please ring first to ensure we are there.

Contact us

To contact a particular parish please email the relevant church warden below:-


Sevenhampton &

Charlton Abbots   Robert Jackson  jackson96@xlnmail.com


Hawling   Rick Wallwork  Wallwork@halling.plus.com
                
Anne Wood  awood2222@gmail.com


Whittington   Jane Bayley puckhamhouse@hotmail.co.uk

                        Charlie Palmer  charlie@colgatefarm.co.uk


Dowdeswell   Sally Lloyd - sallyelloyd@hotmail.co.uk

                        Ross Weaver rossweaver2@aol.com


Shipton Oliffe   Margaret Brown margjbrown@gmail.com


Salperton   Michael Storey michael@mstorey.co.uk


Withington   Mavis Dunrossil mavisdunrossil8030@btinternet.com

                       Holly Tuckey hjtuckey@outlook.com